"Best Bang For The Buck"

Timp Peak Wins "Best Bang For The Buck" from Loam Wolf

OVERLAND & OFF-ROAD EVENT

NOVEMBER 18TH, 12-8 PM

FEZZARI HQ
520 N GENEVA RD
LINDON, UT 84042

Come and meet some of the most influential off-road and overland brands and individuals in the industry and see their rigs and gear up close. The event will be filled with activities, competitions, clinics, how-to’s, and more! Claim your free tickets below.

OUTDOOR FUN FOR ALL

The purpose of this Parking Lot Expo is to bring the outdoor industry together and give an opportunity for everyone to have a personal and up-close experience with brands, individuals, and their gear. Some of the most extreme off-road vehicles will be there, along with many of the latest gear for camping, hiking, biking, nutrition, etc.

Bring family and friends to come and enjoy the afternoon outdoors together and have a great time.

SPECIAL GUESTS AND WORKSHOPS

Some keynote speakers include: John Walbrecht (President of Black Diamond), Mylo Fowler (NatGeo photographer of the Navajo Nation), Joel Pilcher (professional wildlife artist), as well as government officials and other business executives.

Several brands will also do workshops regarding how to get into overlanding and off-roading, setting up the proper sleep system, backcountry cooking clinics, off-road simulators, etc.

See full event map and schedule below.

WHO'S COMING

4 Runner Lifestyle (@4runnerlifestyle)

Aaron Brimhall (@aaronbhall)

Addiction Raptor (@addictionraptor)

Ben Hardy (@ben_hardypl )

Cardiff Snowcraft (@cardiffsnowcraft)

Fieldcraft Survival (@fieldcraftsurvival)

Ford Larry H Miller Provo (@lhmfordprovo)

FSR (@gofsr)

Goal Zero (@goalzero)

Harkan Films (@Harkanstudios)

HCR Racing (@hcrracing)

Heretic Studio Lights (@hereticstudio)

Justin McBride (@justinbmcbride)

Lindon City (alindon_city)

Rhino Racks (@rhinorackusa)

Hydra Aid (@hydraaid)

Hyperthreads (@hyperthreads)

Peak Refuel (peakrefuel)

Mylo Fowler (@navajomylo)

Raptor Addiction (@raptoraddiction))

Raptors on the Rocks (@raptorsontherocks)

Rivian (@rivianofficial)

Roam (@roamadventureco)

Robert & Julia Barclay (@tinylivinglivinglarge)

Tacoma Lifestyle (@tacomalifestyle)

The Dark Yota (@the_dark_yota)

TrailRax (@trailrax)

Utah Raptor (@ut_raptor)

VelociRAX (@velocirax)

WANDRD (@wandrd)

Washburn Motors (@washburnmotorsrv)

Xtrusion Overland (@xtrusionoverland)

Moab Outfitters

Cache (@cache)

RokBlokz (@rokblokz)

Harrison Schoen (@harry.schoen)

Rocky Mountain ATV (@rmatvmc)

Cascadia Vehicle Tents (@cvttents)

Klymit (@klymit)

Rightline Gear (@rightlinegear)

Orca Coolers (@orcacoolers)

MTN OPS (@mtnops)

Joel Pilcher (@joelpilch)

Bucked Up (@buckedup)

Utah Division Of Outdoor Recreation (@utahdor)

Bar-U-Eat (@barueat)

Thermo Works (@thermoworks)

Devos Outdoor (@devosoutdoor)

Kodiak Cakes (@kodiakcakes)

Volt Cyclewear (@volt_cycle_wear)

Bean Trailer (@beantrailer)